Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 164 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
His & Hers 5&7mm Titanium Court Shaped Rings Engraved "I Love You" by Rosalind,Verwood, Dorset Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2019
His & Hers 5&7mm Titanium Court Shaped Rings Engraved "I Love You" Delivery was faster than the speed of light. Very nice quality and a perfect fit. Good packaging and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5mm Titanium Eternity Wedding Ring by Gemma ,Dawlish Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2019
3.5mm Titanium Eternity Wedding Ring Very fast delivery and amazing quality. 100 recommended and trusted

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5&7mm His & Hers Titanium Square Matt and Polished Wedding Bands by Pamela K., MACCLESFIELD Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
5&7mm His & Hers Titanium Square Matt and Polished Wedding Bands rdered a wedding band off the Elma site on a Friday, item was dispatched and with me just under a we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6mm 9ct Yellow Gold & Silver Two Tone by Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
6mm 9ct Yellow Gold & Silver Two Tone It's not the first time we order goods from EJ. We are every time fully satisfied. The customer serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6mm Titanium Court Shaped Ring Engraved "I Love You" by Sarah Lamport Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2018
6mm Titanium Court Shaped Ring Engraved "I Love You" I am so in love! After having to cut off my gold rings (after getting dermititis and my hands swelli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Titanium Matt & Polished Wedding Ring Band by Bernadette Wright Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2018
7mm Titanium Matt & Polished Wedding Ring Band Fantastic ring. Really heavy and a great price. Super fast delivery - next day

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers 4&6mm Cobalt Heavy Court Wedding Bands by Amber Hopkins Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
His & Hers 4&6mm Cobalt Heavy Court Wedding Bands Perfect weight, looks amazing very shiny and it feels very nice on the hand, we cant wait to wear th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3mm Titanium Full Eternity Ring Princess Cut CZ Engagement Wedding Ring by Valia Dilgeraki Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2018
3mm Titanium Full Eternity Ring Princess Cut CZ Engagement Wedding Ring I immediately fell in love with this ring. This ring is very sparkly and looks very pretty! I am cur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5mm Titanium Solitaire Multi Stone Engagement Ring by Elena Gurin Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
3.5mm Titanium Solitaire Multi Stone Engagement Ring verry verry nice!!i love this ring!!i made some pictures!right size,everything is perfect &#9829;&#6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Sale limited stock' 7mm Titanium & 9ct Rose Gold Wedding Ring Band by Sean Porter Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
'Sale limited stock' 7mm Titanium & 9ct Rose Gold Wedding Ring Band Thank you so much! A beautiful ring at a bargain price (in clearance corner & discount voucher) and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 164 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]