Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 164 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
His & Hers 4&6mm Titanium Court Shaped Rings Engraved "I Love You" by Melanie Hudson Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2022
His & Hers 4&6mm Titanium Court Shaped Rings Engraved "I Love You" Ordered these rings for our wedding, the rings came in good time and both fit perfectly and feel ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5mm Titanium CZ Stone Engagement/Wedding Ring Band by Sally Hesketh Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2022
3.5mm Titanium CZ Stone Engagement/Wedding Ring Band My fiancé bought this for me as he knows I don’t like gold. The ring is beautiful and fits perfectly..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
5mm Yellow & White Gold Textured 9ct Court-Shaped Wedding Band by Peter Winter Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2022
5mm Yellow & White Gold Textured 9ct Court-Shaped Wedding Band Lovely ring and a little bit different which is what I wanted. Fantastic value compared to everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cobalt Wedding Rings Traditional Court (comfort fit) Shape by Sara Opie Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2022
Cobalt Wedding Rings Traditional Court (comfort fit) Shape I love my ring! It's a gorgeous colour and weight.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers 4&6mm Cobalt Sparkle Wedding Ring Bands by Kaye Bilton Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2021
His & Hers 4&6mm Cobalt Sparkle Wedding Ring Bands We ordered these rings for our wedding and they're absolutely beautiful!! The pictures of these rin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3mm Cobalt Wedding Ring Ladies Heavy Weight Court Comfort Polished Band by Nicola Cheal Date Added: Sunday 11 July, 2021
3mm Cobalt Wedding Ring Ladies Heavy Weight Court Comfort Polished Band I am really pleased with this ring. This was my first time ordering, and have not been disappointed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Silver and 9ct Yellow Gold Two Tone Wedding Ring Band by Callum McAdie Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2021
7mm Silver and 9ct Yellow Gold Two Tone Wedding Ring Band Perfect ring, looks exceptional and good quality feel to it. Shipped and arrived very quickly, too...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Titanium Engagement Ring Titanium and Silver 7 x Diamond Wedding Band by alice law Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2020
7mm Titanium Engagement Ring Titanium and Silver 7 x Diamond Wedding Band The diamonds seem flat and the the silver has a yellow tone to it

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
6mm Titanium Ring CZ Stone Hand Engraved Wedding Ring Band by Fern Sayles Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020
6mm Titanium Ring CZ Stone Hand Engraved Wedding Ring Band This ring is beautiful and the photos do not do it justice. I purchased this as my wedding band and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Triple Titanium Bridal Set Engagement Eternity and CZ Stone ring by mark casey Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2019
Triple Titanium Bridal Set Engagement Eternity and CZ Stone ring I have just recieved the 3 wedding box set which i have bought for my wife. All i can say is that t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 164 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]