Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 100 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
6mm Titanium Court Shaped Ring Engraved "I Love You" by Sarah Lamport Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2018
6mm Titanium Court Shaped Ring Engraved "I Love You" I am so in love! After having to cut off my gold rings (after getting dermititis and my hands swelli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Titanium Matt & Polished Wedding Ring Band by Bernadette Wright Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2018
7mm Titanium Matt & Polished Wedding Ring Band Fantastic ring. Really heavy and a great price. Super fast delivery - next day

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers 4&6mm Cobalt Heavy Court Wedding Bands by Amber Hopkins Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
His & Hers 4&6mm Cobalt Heavy Court Wedding Bands Perfect weight, looks amazing very shiny and it feels very nice on the hand, we cant wait to wear th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3mm Titanium Princess Cut C'Z Full Eternity Ring by Valia Dilgeraki Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2018
3mm Titanium Princess Cut C'Z Full Eternity Ring I immediately fell in love with this ring. This ring is very sparkly and looks very pretty! I am cur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5mm Titanium Solitaire Multi Stone Engagement Ring by Elena Gurin Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
3.5mm Titanium Solitaire Multi Stone Engagement Ring verry verry nice!!i love this ring!!i made some pictures!right size,everything is perfect ♥&#6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Sale limited stock' 7mm Titanium & 9ct Rose Gold Wedding Ring Band by Sean Porter Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
'Sale limited stock' 7mm Titanium & 9ct Rose Gold Wedding Ring Band Thank you so much! A beautiful ring at a bargain price (in clearance corner & discount voucher) and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers Solitaire Engagement & Court Wedding Bands 4&6mm by Charlotte Croston Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
His & Hers Solitaire Engagement & Court Wedding Bands 4&6mm Bought this set other day and very pleased with the quality and look. You would think you spent alot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Titanium Matt & Polished Wedding Ring Band by Gina Yates Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
7mm Titanium Matt & Polished Wedding Ring Band Amazing quality, absolutely gorgeous ring. Super fast delivery as well - thank you :) x

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His&Her 5&7mm 9ct Gold Two Colour Diamond Wedding Rings by Diana Apetrei Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
His&Her 5&7mm 9ct Gold Two Colour Diamond Wedding Rings Very nice wedding rings.We are very happy impressed.Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers Titanium Court Wedding Rings 5&7mm by Adam Laybourn Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2017
His & Hers Titanium Court Wedding Rings 5&7mm Very pleased with our rings. Ring sizer was a great bit of kit, and the rings fit perfectly. Very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 100 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]