Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 158 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
3mm Cobalt Wedding Ring Ladies Heavy Weight Court Comfort Polished Band by Nicola Cheal Date Added: Sunday 11 July, 2021
3mm Cobalt Wedding Ring Ladies Heavy Weight Court Comfort Polished Band I am really pleased with this ring. This was my first time ordering, and have not been disappointed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Silver and 9ct Yellow Gold Two Tone Wedding Ring Band by Callum McAdie Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2021
7mm Silver and 9ct Yellow Gold Two Tone Wedding Ring Band Perfect ring, looks exceptional and good quality feel to it. Shipped and arrived very quickly, too...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7mm Titanium Engagement Ring Titanium and Silver 7 x Diamond Wedding Band by alice law Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2020
7mm Titanium Engagement Ring Titanium and Silver 7 x Diamond Wedding Band The diamonds seem flat and the the silver has a yellow tone to it

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
6mm Titanium Ring CZ Stone Hand Engraved Wedding Ring Band by Fern Sayles Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020
6mm Titanium Ring CZ Stone Hand Engraved Wedding Ring Band This ring is beautiful and the photos do not do it justice. I purchased this as my wedding band and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Triple Titanium Bridal Set Engagement Eternity and CZ Stone ring by mark casey Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2019
Triple Titanium Bridal Set Engagement Eternity and CZ Stone ring I have just recieved the 3 wedding box set which i have bought for my wife. All i can say is that t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ladies 9ct Yellow Gold Curved Wishbone Wedding Ring Band by Ellen U, Manchester Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2019
Ladies 9ct Yellow Gold Curved Wishbone Wedding Ring Band really impressed with this, ring was exactly what I wanted and the price was great too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
9ct Yellow Gold D Shaped Wedding Ring by Milly Y, London Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2019
9ct Yellow Gold D Shaped Wedding Ring Iv been a customer for a few years, there products and service is fantastic. Milly from London

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His & Hers Silver Super Heavy Weight Court Wedding Bands 3&5mm by Ashleigh H, Coventry Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2019
His & Hers Silver Super Heavy Weight Court Wedding Bands 3&5mm Brilliant service so happy ordered Thursday afternoon received in the post the next day

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4mm-8mm Yellow Gold Leave Design wedding rind band by Margaret L, St Andrews, Fife Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2019
4mm-8mm Yellow Gold Leave Design wedding rind band Arrived next day and what a beautiful ring. So like my original one, very happy and service was exce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Titanium ''Court'' Shaped Wedding Ring by Clare B, Brighton Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2019
Titanium ''Court'' Shaped Wedding Ring Our rings arrived very fast and the quality is amazing. I was afraid the rings would come in separat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 158 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]